Logo

Mods-OGM Hockey Club

Events Calendar

Category

Past events

Narrogin 2024 - REGISTER Closed
Fri 12 Jul 2024 13:00 — Sun 14 Jul 2024 13:00
Narrogin Turf
Narrogin
Modern Women Game 1
Sat 29 Jun 2024 15:30 — 17:00
Charles Veryard Reserve
Training
Trivia and Tunes Social Event Closed
Not available
Sat 15 Jun 2024 18:30 — 23:30
Charles Veryard Reserve
Social Event
Modern Women Founding Members Shirt Presentation
Thu 23 May 2024 19:00 — 21:30
Oxford Hotel
Social Event
Bring a friend to Hin2H
The Yard - Thursday at 4.30-5.30 pm, 16th May 2024 The Hill - Saturday at 9-10 am, 18th May 2024
Charles Veryard Reserve
Goldstix Program
Whistlers and Canteen meeting
Tue 14 May 2024 17:30 — 19:00
Charles Veryard Reserve
Training
Whistlers meeting
Tue 23 Apr 2024 18:30 — 19:30
Charles Veryard Reserve
Training
YMCC Junior Carnival Closed
Sun 21 Apr 2024 08:30 — 16:00
Alderbury Reserve
Carnival
Gage Roads Cup 2024 - Masters Mens Pre season carnival
Sat 23 Mar 2024 13:00 — 18:00
Hale Hockey Club
Carnival
TEAMS FULL - Womens Masters Carnival at Whitford HC - TEAMS FULL Closed
Sat 23 Mar 2024 08:00 — 15:00
Warwick Hockey Stadium
Carnival
Special General Meeting
Wed 28 Feb 2024 18:30 — 19:30
Charles Veryard Reserve
All members meeting
Thu 22 Feb 2024 19:00 — 20:00
Charles Veryard Reserve
AGM Wednesday 29th Nov 2023
Wed 29 Nov 2023 18:00 — 20:00
The Rosemount
AGM
Busselton Masters
Sat 07 Oct 2023 08:30 — Sun 08 Oct 2023 13:00
Busselton Hockey Stadium
Carnival
2023 National Masters Comp
Sun 17 Sep 2023 08:00 — Sat 30 Sep 2023 16:00
Changes due to day of week
Carnival
Seniors Presentation Night 2023 Closed
Not available
Sat 16 Sep 2023 18:00 — 23:45
Italian Club
Social Event
Junior WindUp & Presentation Night
Thu 14 Sep 2023 16:30 — 19:00
Charles Veryard Reserve
Presentation Night
Junior Whistlers Evening
Tue 12 Sep 2023 18:30 — 20:00
Charles Veryard Reserve
Social Event
7/8 Championships Boys and Girls Closed
Sat 19 Aug 2023 08:00 — Sun 20 Aug 2023 16:00
Perth Hockey Stadium
Carnival
9/10 Championships Girls and Boys Closed
Sat 19 Aug 2023 08:00 — Sun 20 Aug 2023 16:00
Perth Hockey Stadium
Carnival

We Support